Applause - July 30, 2018

  • Written by Woodinville Weekly Staff
The following students were listed on the Spokane Falls Community College (Spokane, Wash.) honor roll: Kelsey Brobeck of Bothell and Susan Hight of Kenmore
Zeos Greene and Siri Mellem, both of Woodinville, earned Dean's List honors at St. Olaf College in Northfield, Minn.
Western Washington University student Breaker Chittenden, son of Jeffrey and Holly Chittenden of Duvall, received the $1,500 Leadership Advantage Annual Scholarship for the 2018-2019 academic year.
The Leadership Advantage Annual Scholarship provides support for leadership scholarships to students from diverse backgrounds.
Chittenden graduated from PARADE (Parents & Riverview Actively Delivering Education) alternative school in 2018.
Woodinville High School Juniors, Joseph Collora and Rand Mattis represented Washington State and won 6th Place in 2018 FBLA National Leadership Conference 3-D Animation Award of Excellence in Baltimore, Maryland.    FBLA National Award Program, commonly called competitive events, recognizes and rewards academic excellence in broad range of business and career-related areas.

Share this post

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to Twitter