Applause - August 13, 2018

  • Written by Woodinville Weekly Staff
KJ Severin of Woodinville earned a Bachelor of Arts degree Summa Cum Laude in Gender Studies and German from Lawrence University (Appleton, WI).   Severin also was elected to Lawrence’s chapter of Phi Beta Kappa, the oldest honorary society in America.
MaryKate White of Bothell graduated from Stevenson University (Owings Mills, MD) on May 17, 2018.
Marie Haaland of Bothell graduated from Hofstra University (Hempstead, NY) in May 2018, earning a Bachelor of Arts in Journalism.
Yehan Zhou of Kenmore graduated from the University at Albany (Albany, NY) with a Master of Science in Educational Psychology & Methodology with the Class of 2018.
Cameron Pauly, from Bothell and a member of the Colgate University (Hamilton, NY) Class of 2019, has earned the spring 2018 Dean’s Award for Academic Excellence.
The following students have been named to the Scholastic Honor Roll spring term 2018 by Oregon State University (Corvallis, Ore.):
From Bothell: Lauren N. Bickhaus, Emily A. Brackett, Rebecca M. Crawford, Jazmyn A. Crouch, Jenna L. Galvagno, Trevor D. Peterson, Oren Shalev Williams
From Woodinville: Chloe A. Hall, Rebecca E. Ledsham

Share this post

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to Twitter