Fifteen Northshore students named National Merit Finalists

  • Written by Woodinville Weekly Staff
Fifteen Northshore School District students were recently named National Merit Finalists. With this recognition, these students will be considered for approximately 7,500 Merit Scholarship awards, which will be awarded this spring.
Inglemoor High School:
Sandy Cheng
Raymond Guo
Oliver Hopcroft
Nicole Turtle
Alexander Wang
Brian Xie
Evelyn Yang
Andrew Zhao
North Creek High School:
Zack Dooley
Logan Milandin
Brian Oler
Woodinville High School:
Avi Mittal
Jackson Subcleff
Kelly Yen
Nate Zubin
Learn more by visiting the National Merit Scholarship Program website

Share this post

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to Twitter