Monroe High School department scholars selected

  • Written by Woodinville Weekly Staff

October 2011

Art - Heather Nguyen

PE - Jynna Bjornstad & Matthew Turner

Math - Jeffrey Unbedacht and Nicholas Bruton

History - Rain Eide and Karl Olson

Agricultural Science - Brogan Lingle

Manufacturing Technology - Jake Seigler

English - Evan Wang

Instrumental Music - Victoria Maue and Bradley Wachter

Vocal Music - Brandie Root

Science - Dylan JudsonĀ  and Ashley McGirk

Family and Consumer Science - Shelby Kelly

Marketing - Tanner Flygare

Digital Media - Amber Steen

9th Grade Humanities - Samantha Durant

Share this post

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to Twitter