1st Legislative District straw poll results

  • Written by Nicholas Carlson
The 1st Legislative District Democrats had over 140 precinct caucus attendees recently, which was about twice the expected turnout. About 100 were residents of the new 1st Congressional District

The poll results were:

Laura Ruderman: 58 votes

Darcy Burner: 19 votes

Darshan Rauniyar: 18 votes

Suzan DelBene: 6 votes

Steve Hobbs: 2 votes

Roger Goodman dropped out of the race last week.

Ruderman and Rauniyar were the only two candidates in attendance.

Share this post

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to Twitter