WHS FBLA officers announced

FBLA officers The Woodinville HIgh School Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA) has announced their new officers: president, Randy Fleshman; vice-presidents, Cina Amiri and Kyle Carbon; treasurer, Jolie Richards; secretary, Jody Brown; historians, Heather Hansen and Leigh Simpson; reporters, Kelly Lyken and Kurt Ahlstrand.
    The group is making plans for a community service project, a tolo dance, and other fundraising activities during the year.
    They are also planning for the Western Regional Conference, where they hope to qualify for the State Conference in May.