May 18, 1998


New principals named for Northshore schools

  Effective July 1, three principals from neighboring school districts will assume leadership roles in three Northshore elementary schools. Kathy Clayton, principal of Maltby Elementary in Monroe will become the principal of Canyon Creek Elementary, replacing Ann Panush, who is moving to Arrowhead Elementary as principal. Barbara Warberg, principal of Stillwater Elementary in the Riverview School District, will become principal of Hollywood Hill Elementary, replacing Michele Williams, who is moving to Westhill as principal. Judith Weaver, principal of Emerald Hills Elementary in the Sumner School District, will become principal of Crystal Springs Elementary, replacing Eileen Peterson who is retiring.