Northwest NEWS

August 28, 2000


Woodinville Minor All-Star Team


The Woodinville Minor All-Star team competed in the District 8 Tournament and placed fifth.
   (Back, l-r) Coach Mike Stenchever, Coach Brian Williams, Manager George Pavlos. (Middle) Kyle Zebroski, Justin Stenchever, Peter Roberts, Conner Williams, Nick Surber, Spencer Weaver. (Front) Kohl Schoening, Derek Spong, Luke Larson, Jason Weigelt, Matt Clauson, Eric Ninomiya.