Northwest NEWS

January 7, 2002



Xtreme wins President's Cup

Photo courtesy of Xtreme U-11 soccer team
   The Northshore Xtreme U-11 boys' soccer team finished first in the Washington State Youth Soccer Association's District II President's Cup competition. Team members include (front, l-r) Michael Shannon, Morgon Raether, Colin Eckert, Alex Honjiyo, Travis Simpson, Marcus Bult; (middle, l-r) Drew Prussia, Robby Gross, Robby Hall, Hunter Young, Clayton Butler, Blaine Sharp, Trey Parry, Mark Cochran; (back, l-r) Dan Eckert and Hugh Simpson, coaches.