Congratulations to the CHS Senior Class of 2020:

Selena Marie AllenShipman

Robert Jude Avery

Jordan Christopher Bien

Zoey Bordonaro

Noah Michael Clancy

Payton Rose Dallett

Mohamed Elfergani

Hank Finch

Joshua Friedman

Abby Graber

Chance Hampton

Dante Maximillian Hays

Rutger Jackson Herres

Cannon M. Hurst

Michael Aron James

Elijah R. Knowlton

Lucas Krueger

Kiah Elizabeth Lassinger

Luke Ledesma

Tessa Jade Milum

Sarah A. Palzkill

Hunter Erik Paulson

Raymond Rajala

Leela Nayana Ranganathan

Isabella Ronan

Isabelle Nicole Santerre

John Hunter Shephard

Luke Jakob Sorensen

Cameron Claire Spellman

Ian C. Stutz

Lilah Teunissen

Nikolas Trochalakis

Noah James Vidican

Phoebe Vince


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.